وظائف

حلول معمارية

أكثر من 5 سنوات من مهندس البيانات يعمل أكثر من 3 سنوات من الخبرة المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة. خبرة غنية في تصميم هيكل البيانات للعمليات التجارية والأنظمة والبنية التحتية والاكتتاب والمجالات الأخرى ذات الصلة. جيد في استخدام نموذج المجال لتصميم بنية البيانات الشاملة. خبرة غنية في تصميم قواعد البيانات وتتقن معايير تصميم هيكل البيانات والشكل العادي. خبير في لغات تطوير Java / Scala / Python ، وماهر في ترميز SQL. معرفة متينة في بنية البيانات المشتركة ، والخوارزمية واستخراج البيانات ، ونظرية النمذجة ، بالإضافة إلى الفهم العميق والخبرة العملية في معالجة البيانات وتنظيف البيانات وتحليل البيانات ، إلخ. . فهم قوي لصناعة عملية الاستيراد / التصدير في الصين والخبرة في تطوير المنتجات ذات الصلة. خبرة في تطوير منصة تحليل البيانات وأدوات ذكاء الأعمال. يفضل الخبرة في بناء منصة البيانات الضخمة والفهم القوي لمنهجية تنفيذ مستودع البيانات ، والتي تدعم سيناريوهات الأعمال الفعلية. إعادة بناء وتصميم النظام الحالي والمشاركة في تعديل هيكل البيانات وترحيل البيانات. تقديم مراجعة متعمقة في تصميم جدول البيانات لضمان توحيد معايير البيانات لكل نظام. الحفاظ على وإدارة جميع بيانات النظام. كن مسؤولاً عن جميع الحلول والتقنيات المتعلقة بالبيانات. حدد مشاريع خدمات البيانات الاحترافية الخاصة بنا وقم بتسليمها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إدارة البيانات ونمذجة البيانات وتحليل البيانات والتعدين ، إلخ. المشاركة في بناء قدرات خدمات الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة الاحترافية.

اللغات الإلزامية: يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية والصينية والعربية

يفضل العيش في مدينة شينزين أو داليان أو على استعداد للانتقال.

مهندس مبيعات القناة

أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة ذات الصلة كمهندس مبيعات / نظام مع سجل حافل ومهارات يمكن إثباتها في تقديم المعلومات التقنية على المستوى التنفيذي للأعمال أو على مستوى المهندس المعماري لتوجيه الشركاء. سجل حافل للمساعدة في زيادة الإيرادات. تجربة يمكن إثباتها مع تثبيت الأنظمة وتكوينها وإدارتها UNIX / Linux والأنظمة المستندة إلى Windows. بارع في تقنيات الأجهزة المحمولة (MDM / MAM) وأنظمة التشغيل مثل Android و iOS و Windows Mobile. معرفة الشهادات وأنظمة إدارة المفاتيح والبروتوكولات ذات الصلة. خبرة عملية مثبتة مع حلول مثل Web Proxy و NGFW و Security Gateways و SIEMs و SAML / SSO و DLP وأمن البيانات وتقنيات الحماية مثل HSM و Tokenization وبوابات التشفير. خبرة في العمل مع خدمات Active Directory بما في ذلك ADFS والمعرفة العملية بـ Tencent Cloud و Alibaba Cloud و Azure AD و Google Cloud Platform. على دراية ببرمجة التطبيقات ؛ مثل REST / SOAP API's و JSON وبنى المؤسسة. معرفة العمل والقدرة على استخلاص اتجاهات التكنولوجيا وشرح السلوكيات المعقدة للفرق التنفيذية. تاريخ غني بالسيطرة الكاملة على أراضيهم ومن يريد إحداث تأثير. بصفتك مهندس مبيعات للقنوات ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن بناء العلاقات مع قاعدة الشركاء الرئيسيين وكبار مسؤوليهم. امتلاك وإدارة أنشطة التمكين الفني لقاعدة الشركاء الرئيسية والمعينة. توعية الشركاء بالاتجاهات والتحديات المستمرة. تقديم عروض توضيحية فعالة ونشر جلسات بأفضل الممارسات وورش العمل حسب الحاجة. توفير التدريب أثناء العمل للوسطاء الشريكين من خلال السماح للشريك. ساعد الشركاء على إنشاء خدمات التقييم داخل قناة المبيعات التي تسلط الضوء على نقاط القوة في منصاتنا. التقديم في أنشطة التسويق القائمة على القناة حسب الحاجة. المساعدة في جهود البيع لشراكة الموارد التقنية أثناء تعيين شريك جديد والمساعدة في تحقيق الأهداف المحددة. العمل مع شركاء القناة لتوسيع وعينا بشكل استباقي. يتعاون مع SEs الآخرين وفرق المبيعات والمتطلبات الوظيفية للمدربين. من المرغوب فيه معرفة دورة المبيعات الميدانية للاستيراد / التصدير العالمية وبرنامج الشريك. سافر حسب الحاجة. بكالوريوس / بكالوريوس أو ما يعادلها.

اللغات الإلزامية: يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية والصينية والعربية

يفضل العيش في مدينة شينزين أو داليان أو على استعداد للانتقال.

مدير تطوير الأعمال ومبيعات القنوات

10 سنوات من الخبرة الميدانية في المبيعات لتشمل 5 سنوات من الخبرة في مبيعات القنوات. مهارات مبيعات / تسويق متفوقة بما في ذلك تحليل الاحتياجات وتبرير الأعمال ومنهجيات الإغلاق. يطور قناة مبيعات الطرف الثالث ويضمن تحقيق الشريك لأهداف المبيعات في مساحة الأعمال العامة. بصفتك ممثل مبيعات القناة ، ستجذب الشركاء إلى فرص العمل وإدارة معاملات الطرف الثالث الناتجة عن العلاقة. تحديد وتطوير شركاء القنوات الملتزمين ببيع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. تسهيل البيع المشترك بين شركاء القنوات وفريق المبيعات المباشر. زيادة الإيرادات من مصادر الشركاء وحصة السوق من خلال نموذج الشراكة الرافعة. تحديد وتطوير استراتيجيات "go-to-market" المشتركة وفرص توليد الرصاص. يوفر معلومات إدارة دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب وتوقعات الإيرادات. سوف تثقيف الشركاء في الممارسات التجارية. يحافظ على فهم تقنيتنا ويعمل مع مهندسي قناة المبيعات ويوضح المقترحات للشركاء وعملائهم. إدارة عقود المعاملات والممارسات التجارية وقضايا حجز الصفقات. اعمل مع التسويق لتخطيط أحداث تسويقية للشركاء. الاعتراف بالسلطة داخل المؤسسة. يعمل كقائد لمبادرات الشركة واسعة النطاق ويُنظر إليه على أنه مساهم رئيسي والإدارة المباشرة كشريك تجاري رئيسي. معظم المساهمين الأقدم بشكل فردي وكعضو أقدم في الفريق ، يقدم التوجيه والإرشاد للآخرين. مهارات اتصال كتابية ولفظية وشخصية ممتازة. مهارات التفاوض القوية والقدرة على التأثير. معرفة دورة المبيعات الميدانية للاستيراد / التصدير العالمية وبرنامج الشريك. سافر حسب الحاجة. درجة البكالوريوس / البكالوريوس أو ما يعادلها ، درجة متقدمة مرغوب فيها للغاية.

اللغات الإلزامية: يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية والصينية والعربية

يفضل العيش في مدينة شينزين أو داليان أو على استعداد للانتقال.

Careers

Solution Architect

5+ years of data engineer working more than 3 years of AI & big data related experience. Rich experience in data structure design of the business processes, systems and infrastructure, underwriting and other related fields. Good at using domain model for overall data architecture design. Rich experience in database design and proficient in data structure design standards and Normal Form. Expert at Java/Scala/Python development languages, and skilful at SQL coding.Solid knowledge in common data structure, algorithm and data mining, modeling theory, as well as deep understanding and practical experience in data processing, data cleaning, data analysis, etc.Strong understanding of the import/export process industry in China and experience in developing related product. Experience in developing data analysis platform and BI tools. Experience in the construction of big data platform and strong understanding of the implementation methodology of data warehouse, which supports the actual business scenarios, is preferred. Reconstruct and design the existing system, and participate in data structure adjustment and data migration.Provide in-depth review in data table design to ensure the uniformity of the data standards of each system. Maintain and manage all system data. Be responsible for all data related solutions and technologies. Define and delivery our data professional service projects, including but not limited to data governance, data modelling, data analysis and mining, etc. Participate in the capacity building of AI & big data professional services.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.

Channel Sales Engineer

7+ years of relevant experience as a Sales/System Engineer with a proven track record and demonstrable skills at presenting technical information at the business executive level or at the architect level to channel partners. Proven track record to help drive revenue. Demonstrable experience with systems installation, configuration and administration UNIX/Linux and Windows-based systems. Proficient in mobile device technologies (MDM/MAM) and OS such as Android, iOS, and Windows Mobile. Knowledge of certificates, key management systems and related protocols. Proven hands-on experience with solutions such as Web Proxy, NGFW, Security Gateways, SIEMs, SAML/SSO, DLP, Data security and protection technologies such as HSM, Tokenization & encryption gateways. Experience working with Active Directory Services including ADFS, working knowledge of Tencent Cloud, Alibaba Cloud, Azure AD, Google Cloud Platform. Knowledgeable with application programming; such as REST/SOAP API’s, JSON and enterprise architectures. Working knowledge and the ability to distil technology trends, and explain complex behaviours to executive teams. Rich history of completely dominating their territory and who wants to make an impact. As a Channel Sales Engineer you will be responsible for building relationships with key partner base and their SEs. Own and drive technical enablement activities for key and assigned partner base. Educate partners on the ongoing trends and challenges. Deliver effective demos, best practices session deployments & workshops as needed. Provide on the job training for partner SEs by allowing partner. Help partners create evaluation services within the sales channel that highlight the strengths of our platforms. Present at channel-driven marketing activities as-needed basis. Assist in the selling effort to partner technical resources during new partner recruitment and help achieve given targets. Work with channel partners to proactively expand our awareness. Collaborates with other SEs, sales teams, and trainers Job Requirements. Knowledge of global import/export field sales cycle and partner program is desirable. Travel as needed. BA/BS degree or equivalent.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.

Senior Business Development & Channel Sales Executive

10 years field sales experience to include 5 years channel sales experience. Superior sales/marketing skills including needs analysis, business justification, and closing methodologies. Develops third party sales channel and ensures partner achieve sales targets in the General Business space. As a Channel Sales Representative you will pull partners into business opportunities and manage third party transactions resulting from the relationship. Identify and develop channel partners committed to selling our Products and services. Facilitate joint selling between channel partners and direct sales team. Increase revenue from partner sources and market share through a leverage partnering model. Identify and develop joint “go-to-market” strategies and lead generation opportunities. Provides accurate and timely management information and revenue forecasts. Will educate partners in commercial practices. Maintains an understanding of our technology and work with Sales Channel Engineers and articulate propositions to partners and their customers. Manage transaction contracts, business practices, and deal booking issues. Work with marketing to plan marketing events for partners. Acknowledge authority within the Corporation. Acts as a leader of large-scale company initiatives and viewed as a top contributor and by line management as a key business partner. Most senior contributor individually and as the senior team member, providing direction and mentoring to others. Excellent written, verbal, and interpersonal communication skills. Strong negotiating skills and ability to influence. Knowledge of global import/export field sales cycle and partner program. Travel as needed. BA/BS degree or equivalent, advanced degree highly desirable.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.