招贤纳士

解决方案架构师

5年以上数据工程师,3年以上人工智能和大数据相关经验。在业务流程、系统和基础设施、承保等相关领域的数据结构设计方面具有丰富的经验。擅长使用领域模型进行整体数据架构设计。丰富的数据库设计经验,精通数据结构设计标准和范式。精通Java/Scala/Python开发语言,精通SQL编码。对常用数据结构、算法与数据挖掘、建模理论有扎实的知识,对数据处理、数据清洗、数据分析等有深刻理解和实践经验.对中国进出口流程行业有深刻的理解和相关产品的开发经验。有开发数据分析平台和BI工具的经验。有大数据平台建设经验,对支持实际业务场景的数据仓库实现方法论有深刻理解者优先。对现有系统进行重构和设计,参与数据结构调整和数据迁移。对数据表设计进行深入审查,确保各系统数据标准的统一。维护和管理所有系统数据。负责所有数据相关的解决方案和技术。定义和交付我们的数据专业服务项目,包括但不限于数据治理、数据建模、数据分析和挖掘等。参与人工智能和大数据专业服务的能力建设。

必修语言:流利的英语、中文和阿拉伯语

居住在深圳市或大连市或愿意搬迁的优先考虑。

渠道销售工程师

7 年以上作为销售/系统工程师的相关经验,在向渠道合作伙伴提供业务主管级别或架构师级别的技术信息方面具有良好的业绩记录和可证明的技能。经证实的业绩记录有助于推动收入。在系统安装、配置和管理 UNIX/Linux 和基于 Windows 的系统方面具有丰富的经验。精通移动设备技术(MDM/MAM)和操作系统,如Android、iOS和Windows Mobile。熟悉证书、密钥管理系统和相关协议。在 Web 代理、NGFW、安全网关、SIEM、SAML/SSO、DLP、数据安全和保护技术(如 HSM、令牌化和加密网关)等解决方案方面拥有经过验证的实践经验。有使用 Active Directory 服务的经验,包括 ADFS,腾讯云、阿里云、Azure AD、谷歌云平台的工作知识。熟悉应用程序编程;例如 REST/SOAP API、JSON 和企业架构。工作知识和提炼技术趋势的能力,并向执行团队解释复杂的行为。完全统治他们的领土以及想要产生影响的丰富历史。作为渠道销售工程师,您将负责与主要合作伙伴群及其 SE 建立关系。拥有并推动关键和指定合作伙伴群的技术支持活动。教育合作伙伴了解当前的趋势和挑战。根据需要提供有效的演示、最佳实践会话部署和研讨会。通过允许合作伙伴为合作伙伴 SE 提供在职培训。帮助合作伙伴在销售渠道内创建评估服务,突出我们平台的优势。根据需要参加渠道驱动的营销活动。在新合作伙伴招募期间协助销售合作伙伴技术资源并帮助实现给定目标。与渠道合作伙伴合作,主动扩大我们的知名度。与其他 SE、销售团队和培训师合作 工作要求。需要了解全球进出口领域的销售周期和合作伙伴计划。根据需要旅行。 BA/BS 学位或同等学历。

必修语言:流利的英语、中文和阿拉伯语

居住在深圳市或大连市或愿意搬迁的优先考虑。

高级业务开发和渠道销售主管

10 年现场销售经验,包括 5 年渠道销售经验。卓越的销售/营销技能,包括需求分析、业务论证和结束方法。开发第三方销售渠道并确保合作伙伴在一般业务领域实现销售目标。作为渠道销售代表,您将吸引合作伙伴参与商机并管理由该关系产生的第三方交易。确定并发展致力于销售我们的产品和服务的渠道合作伙伴。促进渠道合作伙伴和直销团队之间的联合销售。通过杠杆合作模式增加来自合作伙伴来源的收入和市场份额。确定并制定联合“进入市场”战略和潜在客户生成机会。提供准确及时的管理信息和收入预测。将在商业实践方面教育合作伙伴。保持对我们的技术的理解并与销售渠道工程师合作,并向合作伙伴及其客户阐明建议。管理交易合同、业务实践和交易预订问题。与营销部门合作,为合作伙伴计划营销活动。承认公司内部的权力。作为大型公司计划的领导者,被视为最大的贡献者,被直线管理层视为关键的业务合作伙伴。大多数高级贡献者单独和作为高级团队成员,为他人提供指导和指导。优秀的书面、口头和人际沟通技巧。较强的谈判技巧和影响力。了解全球进出口领域的销售周期和合作伙伴计划。根据需要旅行。 BA/BS 学位或同等学历,高级学位非常可取。

必修语言:流利的英语、中文和阿拉伯语

居住在深圳市或大连市或愿意搬迁的优先考虑。

Careers

Solution Architect

5+ years of data engineer working more than 3 years of AI & big data related experience. Rich experience in data structure design of the business processes, systems and infrastructure, underwriting and other related fields. Good at using domain model for overall data architecture design. Rich experience in database design and proficient in data structure design standards and Normal Form. Expert at Java/Scala/Python development languages, and skilful at SQL coding.Solid knowledge in common data structure, algorithm and data mining, modeling theory, as well as deep understanding and practical experience in data processing, data cleaning, data analysis, etc.Strong understanding of the import/export process industry in China and experience in developing related product. Experience in developing data analysis platform and BI tools. Experience in the construction of big data platform and strong understanding of the implementation methodology of data warehouse, which supports the actual business scenarios, is preferred. Reconstruct and design the existing system, and participate in data structure adjustment and data migration.Provide in-depth review in data table design to ensure the uniformity of the data standards of each system. Maintain and manage all system data. Be responsible for all data related solutions and technologies. Define and delivery our data professional service projects, including but not limited to data governance, data modelling, data analysis and mining, etc. Participate in the capacity building of AI & big data professional services.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.

Channel Sales Engineer

7+ years of relevant experience as a Sales/System Engineer with a proven track record and demonstrable skills at presenting technical information at the business executive level or at the architect level to channel partners. Proven track record to help drive revenue. Demonstrable experience with systems installation, configuration and administration UNIX/Linux and Windows-based systems. Proficient in mobile device technologies (MDM/MAM) and OS such as Android, iOS, and Windows Mobile. Knowledge of certificates, key management systems and related protocols. Proven hands-on experience with solutions such as Web Proxy, NGFW, Security Gateways, SIEMs, SAML/SSO, DLP, Data security and protection technologies such as HSM, Tokenization & encryption gateways. Experience working with Active Directory Services including ADFS, working knowledge of Tencent Cloud, Alibaba Cloud, Azure AD, Google Cloud Platform. Knowledgeable with application programming; such as REST/SOAP API’s, JSON and enterprise architectures. Working knowledge and the ability to distil technology trends, and explain complex behaviours to executive teams. Rich history of completely dominating their territory and who wants to make an impact. As a Channel Sales Engineer you will be responsible for building relationships with key partner base and their SEs. Own and drive technical enablement activities for key and assigned partner base. Educate partners on the ongoing trends and challenges. Deliver effective demos, best practices session deployments & workshops as needed. Provide on the job training for partner SEs by allowing partner. Help partners create evaluation services within the sales channel that highlight the strengths of our platforms. Present at channel-driven marketing activities as-needed basis. Assist in the selling effort to partner technical resources during new partner recruitment and help achieve given targets. Work with channel partners to proactively expand our awareness. Collaborates with other SEs, sales teams, and trainers Job Requirements. Knowledge of global import/export field sales cycle and partner program is desirable. Travel as needed. BA/BS degree or equivalent.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.

Senior Business Development & Channel Sales Executive

10 years field sales experience to include 5 years channel sales experience. Superior sales/marketing skills including needs analysis, business justification, and closing methodologies. Develops third party sales channel and ensures partner achieve sales targets in the General Business space. As a Channel Sales Representative you will pull partners into business opportunities and manage third party transactions resulting from the relationship. Identify and develop channel partners committed to selling our Products and services. Facilitate joint selling between channel partners and direct sales team. Increase revenue from partner sources and market share through a leverage partnering model. Identify and develop joint “go-to-market” strategies and lead generation opportunities. Provides accurate and timely management information and revenue forecasts. Will educate partners in commercial practices. Maintains an understanding of our technology and work with Sales Channel Engineers and articulate propositions to partners and their customers. Manage transaction contracts, business practices, and deal booking issues. Work with marketing to plan marketing events for partners. Acknowledge authority within the Corporation. Acts as a leader of large-scale company initiatives and viewed as a top contributor and by line management as a key business partner. Most senior contributor individually and as the senior team member, providing direction and mentoring to others. Excellent written, verbal, and interpersonal communication skills. Strong negotiating skills and ability to influence. Knowledge of global import/export field sales cycle and partner program. Travel as needed. BA/BS degree or equivalent, advanced degree highly desirable.

Mandatory languages: Fluent in English, Chinese & Arabic

Preferably living in the City of Shenzhen or Dalian or willing to relocate.