解决人机的关系,因为"1998年"

Communik8提供的服务可帮助我们的客户评估不同的技术,并根据您的业务需求调整最先进的技术和业务流程策略。 我们为所有客户提供有关信息技术系统,计划,设计和实施的公正建议。 我们的高技能IT顾问团队具有正确的技能组合,具有很强的人际交往和沟通能力,可以有效地满足您的所有IT要求。

Communik8在成功计划,执行和交付项目给客户方面拥有22年以上的经验。组织有特定的软件要求,并且与我们的IT顾问团队合作,我们能够实施和交付“针对特定用途”的量身定制的系统。浏览我们的项目页面以了解我们最近的工作:

中小型企业

Communik8 是业务连续性、开源技术及其各自定制的专家。我们提供了低成本、高质量的解决方案,帮助许多中小型企业在发生影响全球许多国家的重大金融危机的时期进行快速销售和扩张。

Communik8 一直走在帮助中小企业使用被忽视的信息技术以帮助更好地销售产品和服务的前沿。知识发现趋势对未来产品线和服务的分析和预测,帮助我们的许多客户业务成为各自专业领域的先驱,并有信心因任何 IT 中断而"照常开放"。

大型企业

Communik8提供了大量的出血缘的解决方案进你的企业。 无论是核心业务、产品或服务,内部流程、营销、企业的战略或业务连续性计划(BCP)。 我们可以帮助设计、开发和部署的软件解决方案给予你的竞争对手边你需要的。

Communik8专门在许多强大、独立的平台、服务器侧软件技术,包括精制定安全事务平台和数据仓库的业务情报和数据分析。 我们的核心的备份和灾后恢复软件是能够认识到不同寻常的模式的文件访问(防止勒索的攻击). 为此,它会利用学习机(M)型号产生于我们在致力云人工智能(AI)基础设施,其中包括终端到终端的AES-256加密的备份和元数据保护的不可逆转地加密的密码。

我们的团队的高度专业化的BCP专家与你密切合作,确保灾后恢复作业的地方,无论是在私有云或在合作伙伴与亚马逊网,阿里云服务或谷歌云。

公共部门

Communik8提供了许多最新的电子政务解决方案,例如使用允许文件公证的新技术,并通过并入了区块链技术(在比特币等数字货币中广为人知)证明数据的真实性。我们的备份软件会创建每个文件唯一的数字加密哈希或“指纹”,因此如果没有可追溯性或正确的授权,则无法更改任何文档。

这是为了帮助管理和操作你政府的进程以确保可以提供优质的公民服务两者的顺利和有效。

我们的团队在实施大规模 IT 解决方案方面拥有丰富的经验和专业知识,帮助全球许多政府努力为各自的公民提供当代公共服务和解决方案,这些技术是 21 世纪首创的领先和强大的技术。

我们的顾问已被证明的跟踪记录的精确制作的软件和综合的解决方案,即使是最动荡的环境。

Solving Man-to-Machine Relationships since "1998"

Communik8 provide services that assist our clients to assess different technologies and in doing so, align cutting edge technology and business process strategies as per your business requirements. We provide unbiased advice on, planning, designing and implementing information technology systems for all our clients. Our team of  highly skilled IT consultants have the right skill-sets, with strong interpersonal and communication skills to deal effectively with all your IT requirements.

Communik8 has over 22 years of experience in successfully planning, executing and delivering projects to our clients. Organisations have specific software requirements and working with our team of IT consultants we have been able to implement and deliver tailored systems “fit-for-purpose.” Browse our projects page for our recent endeavours:

sme

Communik8 are experts in Business continuity, Open Source technologies and their respective customisations. We have delivered low cost, high quality solutions that have helped many a small -to-medium enterprises rocket sales and expansion in time periods when there have been major financial recessions affecting many countries across the world.

Communik8 has been at the forefront of helping SME’s use overlooked information technology to help better market products and services. Knowledge Discovery Trends analysis and forecasting for future product lines and services have helped many of our client’s businesses become pioneers in their respective areas of expertise and have confidence to “open-as-usual” due to any IT outage.

Large Enterprises

Communik8 provides a number of bleeding edge solutions for your enterprise. Whether it be your core business, products or services, internal processes, marketing, corporate strategies or business continuity planning (BCP). We can help design, develop and deploy software solutions giving you the competitor edge you require.

Communik8 specialises in many robust, platform independent, server-side software technologies, including precision-crafting Secure Transaction Platforms and Data Warehouses for Business Intelligence and Data Analytics. At the heart of our Backup and Disaster Recovery software is the ability to recognize unusual patterns of file access (prevented ransomware attacks). It does this using machine learning (ML) models that are generated in our in dedicated Cloud artificial intelligence (AI) infrastructure, which includes end-to-end AES-256 encryption of your backups and metadata, protected by irreversibly encrypted passwords.

Our team of highly specialised BCP experts work closely with you to ensure the right Disaster Recovery operations are in place whether it be in your private cloud or in partnership with Amazon Web, Aliyun Services or Google Cloud.

Public Sector

Communik8 provides a number of state-of-the-art, E-Government solutions such as using a new technology that allows file notarization, proving data authenticity via Blockchain technology (best known in the context of digital currencies like Bitcoin) which is incorporated into our Backup software, it creates a digital cryptographic hash, or “fingerprint” that is unique for each file so no documents can be changed without traceability or the right authorization.

This  is to help you manage and operate your government processes ensuring that you can deliver premium citizen services both smoothly and efficiently.

Our team, with its vast experience and expertise in implementing Large Scale IT solutions has helped many governments across the globe in their endeavors to provide their respective citizens with contemporary public services and solutions using leading edge and robust technologies pioneered for the 21st century.

Our consultants have a proven track record of precision crafting software and integrated solutions even for the most turbulent of environments.