حل العلاقات بين رجل وآلة منذ "1998"

تقدم Communik8 الخدمات التي تساعد عملائنا على تقييم التقنيات المختلفة وفي القيام بذلك ، قم بمواءمة أحدث التقنيات واستراتيجيات العمليات التجارية وفقًا لمتطلبات عملك. نحن نقدم نصائح غير متحيزة حول أنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتخطيطها وتصميمها وتنفيذها لجميع عملائنا. يتمتع فريقنا من مستشاري تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذوي المهارات العالية بمجموعات المهارات المناسبة ، مع مهارات تواصل وشخصية قوية للتعامل بفعالية مع جميع متطلبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك

يتمتع Communik8 بأكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في التخطيط والتنفيذ والتسليم الناجح للمشاريع لعملائنا. المنظمات لديها متطلبات برامج محددة والعمل مع فريقنا من مستشاري تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا تمكنا من تنفيذ وتقديم أنظمة مخصصة "مناسبة للغرض". تصفح صفحة مشاريعنا لمعرفة مساعينا الأخيرة:

المتوسطه

Communik8 هم خبراء في استمرارية الأعمال، وتقنيات المصدر المفتوح والتكميمات الخاصة بهم. لقد قدمنا حلول منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الجودة ساعدت العديد من مبيعات الصواريخ للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والتوسع في الفترات الزمنية التي كانت فيها فترات ركود مالي كبيرة تؤثر على العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقد كان Communik8 في طليعة من ساعد الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة على استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تم تجاهلها للمساعدة في تحسين المنتجات والخدمات في السوق. وقد ساعد تحليل المعرفة اكتشاف الاتجاهات والتنبؤ لخطوط المنتجات والخدمات في المستقبل العديد من أعمال عملائنا تصبح رائدة في مجالات كل منهما من الخبرة والثقة إلى "فتح كالمعتاد" بسبب أي انقطاع في تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

الشركات الكبيرة

Communik8 يوفر عددا من حلول حافة النزيف لمؤسستك. سواء كان ذلك عملك الأساسي، أو المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو العمليات الداخلية، أو التسويق، أو استراتيجيات الشركات، أو التخطيط لاستمرارية الأعمال (BCP). يمكننا المساعدة في تصميم وتطوير ونشر حلول البرامج التي تمنحك ميزة المنافس التي تحتاج إليها.

تتخصص Communik8 في العديد من تقنيات البرامج القوية والمستقلة على الخادم ، بما في ذلك منصات المعاملات الآمنة الدقيقة ومستودعات البيانات لذكاء الأعمال وتحليل البيانات. في قلب لدينا النسخ الاحتياطي وتعافى من الكوارث البرمجيات هي القدرة على التعرف على أنماط غير عادية من الوصول إلى الملفات (منع هجمات انتزاع الفدية). وهو يقوم بذلك باستخدام نماذج التعلم الآلي (ML) التي يتم إنشاؤها في البنية التحتية المخصصة للذكاء الاصطناعي (الذكاء الاصطناعي) الخاصة بالسحابة ، والتي تتضمن تشفير AES-256 النهائي للنسخ الاحتياطية والبيانات الوصفية ، المحمية بكلمات مرور مشفرة بشكل لا رجعة فيه.

يعمل فريقنا من خبراء BCP المتخصصين للغاية بشكل وثيق معك لضمان وجود عمليات الاسترداد من الكوارث الصحيحة سواء كانت في السحابة الخاصة بك أو في شراكة مع Amazon Web أو خدمات Aliyun أو Google Cloud.

القطاع

يوفر Communik8 عددًا من أحدث حلول الحكومة الإلكترونية مثل استخدام تقنية جديدة تسمح بتوثيق الملفات ، وإثبات مصداقية البيانات عبر تقنية Blockchain (المعروفة في سياق العملات الرقمية مثل Bitcoin) والتي تم دمجها في برنامج النسخ الاحتياطي الخاص بنا ، يقوم بإنشاء تجزئة تشفير رقمية ، أو "بصمة" فريدة لكل ملف بحيث لا يمكن تغيير أي مستندات دون إمكانية التتبع أو الإذن الصحيح.

هذا لمساعدتك على إدارة وتشغيل العمليات الحكومية الخاصة بك ضمان أنه يمكنك تقديم خدمات المواطن المتميزة على حد سواء بسلاسة وكفاءة.

وقد ساعد فريقنا، بما لديه من خبرة واسعة في تطبيق حلول تقنية المعلومات على نطاق واسع العديد من الحكومات في جميع أنحاء العالم في مساعيها لتزويد مواطنيها بالخدمات العامة المعاصرة والحلول باستخدام التقنيات الرائدة والقوية الرائدة في القرن الحادي والعشرين.

يتمتع مستشارونا بسجل حافل من برامج صياغة الدقة والحلول المتكاملة حتى بالنسبة لأكثر البيئات اضطرابًا.

Solving Man-to-Machine Relationships since "1998"

Communik8 provide services that assist our clients to assess different technologies and in doing so, align cutting edge technology and business process strategies as per your business requirements. We provide unbiased advice on, planning, designing and implementing information technology systems for all our clients. Our team of  highly skilled IT consultants have the right skill-sets, with strong interpersonal and communication skills to deal effectively with all your IT requirements.

Communik8 has over 22 years of experience in successfully planning, executing and delivering projects to our clients. Organisations have specific software requirements and working with our team of IT consultants we have been able to implement and deliver tailored systems “fit-for-purpose.” Browse our projects page for our recent endeavours:

sme

Communik8 are experts in Business continuity, Open Source technologies and their respective customisations. We have delivered low cost, high quality solutions that have helped many a small -to-medium enterprises rocket sales and expansion in time periods when there have been major financial recessions affecting many countries across the world.

Communik8 has been at the forefront of helping SME’s use overlooked information technology to help better market products and services. Knowledge Discovery Trends analysis and forecasting for future product lines and services have helped many of our client’s businesses become pioneers in their respective areas of expertise and have confidence to “open-as-usual” due to any IT outage.

Large Enterprises

Communik8 provides a number of bleeding edge solutions for your enterprise. Whether it be your core business, products or services, internal processes, marketing, corporate strategies or business continuity planning (BCP). We can help design, develop and deploy software solutions giving you the competitor edge you require.

Communik8 specialises in many robust, platform independent, server-side software technologies, including precision-crafting Secure Transaction Platforms and Data Warehouses for Business Intelligence and Data Analytics. At the heart of our Backup and Disaster Recovery software is the ability to recognize unusual patterns of file access (prevented ransomware attacks). It does this using machine learning (ML) models that are generated in our in dedicated Cloud artificial intelligence (AI) infrastructure, which includes end-to-end AES-256 encryption of your backups and metadata, protected by irreversibly encrypted passwords.

Our team of highly specialised BCP experts work closely with you to ensure the right Disaster Recovery operations are in place whether it be in your private cloud or in partnership with Amazon Web, Aliyun Services or Google Cloud.

Public Sector

Communik8 provides a number of state-of-the-art, E-Government solutions such as using a new technology that allows file notarization, proving data authenticity via Blockchain technology (best known in the context of digital currencies like Bitcoin) which is incorporated into our Backup software, it creates a digital cryptographic hash, or “fingerprint” that is unique for each file so no documents can be changed without traceability or the right authorization.

This  is to help you manage and operate your government processes ensuring that you can deliver premium citizen services both smoothly and efficiently.

Our team, with its vast experience and expertise in implementing Large Scale IT solutions has helped many governments across the globe in their endeavors to provide their respective citizens with contemporary public services and solutions using leading edge and robust technologies pioneered for the 21st century.

Our consultants have a proven track record of precision crafting software and integrated solutions even for the most turbulent of environments.